Home-Life Intentions

Home-life is where it all happens in my life. In this part of the blog I intend to talk about any aspect of day-to-day life that tickles my fancy. It could be as mundane as a discussion on the height of my ironing pile, or as sophisticated as the philosophy of motherhood (unlikely I think, but not impossible).

So what I’m actually saying is – don’t know until the moment what I’ll talk about, but it will loosely be related to stuff that happens in or around the home.

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

